Dates correct as of 28/1/2020

Friday 14th February - End of term 3

Monday 24th February - Start of term 4

Saturday 7th March - Baby & Childrens Nearly New Sale

Tuesday 17th, Wed 18th & 19th  March - Parents Evening

Wednesday 1st April - End of term 4

Monday 20th April - Start of term 5

Friday May 8th - Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - End of term 5

Tuesday 2nd June - Start of term 6

Monday 15th June - Parents meeting for Sept intake

Thursday 25th June - Open Afternoon

Thursday 2nd July - Move up day

Friday 3rd July - Summer Fair & BBQ

Monday 13th July & Tuesday 14th July - Year2 Production

Wednesday 22nd July - End of school year