SCHOOL YEAR DATES 2021/2022

TERM 1

Start:   Thursday 2nd September             

Finish:   Friday 22nd  October

S.D.D:   Wednesday 1st September

TERM 2

Start:   Tuesday 2nd November              

Finish: Friday 17th December

TERM 3

Start:   Wednesday 5th January            

Finish: Thursday 10th February

S.D.D:  Tuesday 4th January

S.D.D:  Friday 11th February

TERM 4

Start:   Monday 21st February             

Finish: Friday 1st April

TERM 5

Start:   Tuesday 19th  April                     

Finish: Friday 27th May

TERM 6

Start:   Tuesday 7th June                        

Finish: Friday 22nd  July

S.D.D:  Monday 6th June

(S.D.D = Staff Development Day)